pH calibration

Questions about the Waspmote board and its modules
scdwhite
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:08 pm
Company: ESS

Re: pH calibration

Post by scdwhite » Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:45 am

I have also tried programming with Programming Cloud Service and I am still not getting good readings. I have all the probes connected and all data are bad including water temp using PCS, while in the past water temp was fine when I used PCS for water alone and standard firmware updates using the IDE.

Is it possible to reset the waspmote to a factory firmware setting? Given that at times pH has worked and water temp usually works it makes me think that this is a software issue. Has the constant firmware updating corrupted the waspmote.

Or is there a hardware issue?

This process is so slow. And I am running out of ideas on how to fix this.

scdwhite
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:08 pm
Company: ESS

Re: pH calibration

Post by scdwhite » Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:05 pm

I reran my PCS firmware for temp only. Temp is reporting normally.

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: pH calibration

Post by libelium-dev » Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:49 pm

Hi scdwhite,

We will continue the conversation through email.

Regards

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest