Meshlium RF AP

How to configure Meshlium or use the Manager System
Post Reply
Hixam7
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:38 pm

Meshlium RF AP

Post by Hixam7 » Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:48 am

Dear Libelium,

I have a Meshlium ZigBee Pro 2.4 GHz v3.2.9.
I was working with this Meshlium 2 years ago and it was working very well. Lately, I wanted to use it again, so I installed the new updates but now the Waspmote nodes are not communicating with the Meshlium. In the presets, I have two options: Meshlium RF AP and Meshlium AP. When I set Meshlium as Meshlium RF AP, nothing changes after restarting the Meshlium and still as Meshlium AP. What should I do?

Best regards,
Hicham

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Meshlium RF AP

Post by libelium-dev » Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:08 am

Hi Hicham,

What radio module are you using to send data to Meshlium?

Did you confirm the changes after reboot Meslium? After performing a change in the configuration, you have to reboot Meshlium and then confirm changes.

Regards

Hixam7
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:38 pm

Re: Meshlium RF AP

Post by Hixam7 » Tue Dec 11, 2018 11:54 am

Hi!

I'm using Waspmote ZigBee 2.4 GHz.
After restarting the Meshlium, I don't receive any message to confirm the changes.

Best regards,
Hicham

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Meshlium RF AP

Post by libelium-dev » Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:43 am

Hi,

The change must be confirmed when they are related to network settings. If they are another king of change, Meshlium doesn't ask about confirm changes.

What code are you using to send data from Waspmote to Meshlium? Remember configuring Zigbee module according to Meshlium settings. Also make sure that the sensor parser is enabled.

Regards

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest