Blood Pressure Sensor PRO not recognized by MySignals SW

Post Reply
Sreten
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:16 am
Company: Home

Blood Pressure Sensor PRO not recognized by MySignals SW

Post by Sreten » Sat Oct 21, 2017 11:36 pm

I received MySignals SW last week with BLE sensors: Body Scale, SPO2 Pulse Oxygen PRO and Blood Pressure Sensor PRO. Scale and SPO2 are recognized and connected to MySignals but Blood Pressure Sensor PRO is not. In MySignals Bluetooth setup I see scale and SPO2 bonded 6 hex numbers but Blood Pressure has all zeros. If I try manually to search and find device nothing happens after 10 sec of search. Of course when I try to detect Blood Pressure PRO is fully charged and turned on. What could be an issue? Is the Blood Pressure Sensor PRO non functional and needs to be replaced, or am I missing something? Appreciate any help.

libelium-dev
Posts: 26339
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Blood Pressure Sensor PRO not recognized by MySignals SW

Post by libelium-dev » Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:21 am

Hello Sreten,

We have checked your order number, and you have bought Blood Pressure Sensor (without BLE):
https://www.cooking-hacks.com/blood-pre ... th-medical

The wireless sensor (with BLE) is this one:
https://www.cooking-hacks.com/blood-pre ... th-medical

Regards

Sreten
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:16 am
Company: Home

Re: Blood Pressure Sensor PRO not recognized by MySignals SW

Post by Sreten » Mon Oct 23, 2017 3:07 pm

Thanks,
This explains it. My mistake in ordering. It is working now when I selected the right sensor.

libelium-dev
Posts: 26339
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Blood Pressure Sensor PRO not recognized by MySignals SW

Post by libelium-dev » Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:17 am

Hello Sreten,

You are welcome. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Regards

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest