Blood pressure sensor not working with both cable and bluetooth

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Blood pressure sensor not working with both cable and bluetooth

Post by libelium-dev » Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:36 am

Hi,

Could you please try to charge the battery? If the battery isn't fully charged the pressure could be lower due to the sensor doesn't blow up completely.

Regards

madhukoirala
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:31 pm
Company: Serit IT Partner

Re: Blood pressure sensor not working with both cable and bluetooth

Post by madhukoirala » Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:10 pm

Hi

This time the sensor simply does not turn on. (blue light blinks but does not turn the Blood pressure BLE sensor on)
I charged the battery for a few consecutive days and night but it simply is not working.
It did work earlier when I charged for a few days, but not this time.
Is there any other way. Is it possible to change the battery because charging is not working.
Or can I return the sensor and get a new one, I guess it is still under warranty.

Thanks
Madhu

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Blood pressure sensor not working with both cable and bluetooth

Post by libelium-dev » Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:01 am

Hi,

Please fill the RMA form and our colleagues from tech support team will contact you to solve the issue.
https://www.libelium.com/contact/#rma

Regards

madhukoirala
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:31 pm
Company: Serit IT Partner

Re: Blood pressure sensor not working with both cable and bluetooth

Post by madhukoirala » Fri Jan 03, 2020 3:59 pm

Hi

It looks like warranty period is already over. It was bought on Nov 16 , 2018.
I have made a video of the problem. Please look at it and provide some guidance.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=16AH47 ... 8GiyZ31TUH_

Thanks
Madhu

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: Blood pressure sensor not working with both cable and bluetooth

Post by libelium-dev » Wed Jan 08, 2020 3:30 pm

Hi,

It seems that the sensor doesn't connect to MySignals. Could you check that the MAC address is configured properly to MySignals?
http://www.libelium.com/downloads/docum ... df#page=42

Regards

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest