lora waspmote v12

Post Reply
theo
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 8:32 am

lora waspmote v12

Post by theo » Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:00 pm

Hi ,

I want to ask if i can modify the waspote v12 to support LORA module. I read about in you forum , i think to solder 2 pins. Can you show me that 2 pins?
Thank you Theo!!

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: lora waspmote v12

Post by libelium-dev » Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:31 am

Hi,

Please fill the RMA form and our tech support team will contact you in order to send the instructions to modify the Waspmote.

http://www.libelium.com/contact/#RMA

Regards

theo
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 8:32 am

Re: lora waspmote v12

Post by theo » Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:42 pm

Hi
I modified and it is working. Thank you for your help.
I will like to ask if i can use lora and rs485 in the same waspmote v1.2.

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: lora waspmote v12

Post by libelium-dev » Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:40 pm

Hi,

You can connect the RS-485 on the same Waspmote at socket 0 but it's not possible to connect both modules at the same time.

Regards

theo
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 8:32 am

Re: lora waspmote v12

Post by theo » Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:29 pm

OK. What about with the new version waspmote?

libelium-dev
Posts: 27967
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: lora waspmote v12

Post by libelium-dev » Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:04 am

Hi theo,

We're sorry but it's not possible to connect both modules at the same time on Waspmote v15.

Regards

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest