Page 1 of 1

Unexpected Error

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:10 am
by Ivan Chavez
Hi,

i have a similar problem that: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=12058&hilit=check+status

So, when i try change the settings from 802.15.4 network a error without message appears.

https://postimg.org/image/dfik4vvz9/

then when i press Load MAC:

https://postimg.org/image/wjbvl88th/
"Unexpected error please try again."

i already tryed this in order to solve the problem but...
https://postimg.org/image/4lrnns90l/

Do not return OK.

What can i do?

Thanks in advance :D ...

Re: Unexpected Error

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 10:11 am
by libelium-dev
Hi Ivan Chavez,

Has your XBee replied OK anytime? It has always given this error?

It seem to be a hardware issue. Please, fill the RMA form and our tech support colleagues will guide you in the next steps.

Best regards,

Re: Unexpected Error

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:00 pm
by Ivan Chavez
No, never replyed OK
Alright, thanks :)

Re: Unexpected Error

Posted: Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:21 pm
by libelium-dev
We already contact you by mail.